Maharshi Patanjali Vidya Mandir

Class XII (2016- 17)

CBSE Class 12 Results Bring Glory to MPVM

The students of Maharshi Patanjali Vidya Mandir have once more proved their merit with their outstanding performance at the CBSE Class 12 results.

The long awaited results which were announced on the 28th May found the school in a mood of celebration. The school Topper is Shreya Srivastava achieving 97% in Commerce. Parents accompanying the students expressed their gratitude to the school. The teachers cheerfully congratulated the elated students as they sought the blessings of the teachers. Prof. Krishna Gupta, Secretary of MPVM Samiti, congratulated the teachers as well as the students on their success in the Board results. "It is not about singly reaching the top, but more importantly making it to the top together" said the Principal Smt Sushmita Kanungo. She expressed her happiness that the school had been able to maintain its record performance with 208 students, that is nearly 90% students out of a total of 230 students achieving the first Division marks.

Overall Topper

I : SHREYA SRIVASTAVA 97%

II : SANIYA SINGH 96%

III : MAYANK AGARWAL 94.8%

Stream Toppers :

PCM : MAYANK AGARWAL 94.8%

PCB : SANIYA SINGH 96%

COMMERCE : SHREYA SRIVASTAVA 97%

Subject Wise Toppers:

English

1: SANIYA SINGH 98%

2: SHREYA SRIVASTAVA 98%

Hindi

1 ABHAY SHANKER OJHA 98%

Chemistry

1. PALAK MISHRA 100%

Mathematics

1. MAYANK AGARWAL 99%

Biology

1. ANMOL DEEP 99%

Biotechnology

1. SHRUTI PANDEY 97%

Physical Education

:1. AJITESH TRIPATHI 96%

2. ATHARV ATUL DESHMUKH 96%

3. SURYANSH RASTOGI 96%

Computer Science

1.AISHWARYA SRIVASTAVA 99%

Informatics Practices

1. SAHARSH NIGHOSKAR	98%
Economics	
1. SHREYA SRIVASTAVA	99%
Business Studies	
1. SHREYA SRIVASTAVA	98%
<u>Accountancy</u>	
1. MANALI CHAURASIA	95%
2. AKHILESH PRAKASH SINGH	95%
3. JAYANT TIWARI	95%
4. SHREYA SRIVASTAVA	95%
<u>Legal Studies</u>	
1. PALAK MISHRA	94%
2. KRITIKA SRIVASTAVA	94%

PHYSICS

All the following Students scored 95%

- 1. ANIMESH SRIVASTAVA
- 2. ANUBHAV
- 3. APOORV JAISWAL
- 4. MAYANK AGARWAL
- 5. TEJASWINI PANDEY
- 6. VAIBHAV KUMAR SINGH
- 7. YASHI SHARMA
- 8. HIMANI SRIVASTAVA
- 9. AKSHATA YADAV
- 10. PALAK MISHRA
- 11. KARTIKEYA RAI
- 12. SANIYA SINGH
- 13. KSHITIJ AGRAWAL
- 14. PRIYANSHU PANDEY
- 15. ANMOL DEEP
- 16. YANTI PATEL
- 17. KRITIKA SRIVASTAVA